Mati Männisalu

Juhataja

mati@gaiasoft.ee

Imbi Rooste

Pearaamatupidaja

imbi@gaiasoft.ee

 

 

 

Kaja Mäeumbaed

Juhtiv konsultant

kaja@gaiasoft.ee

Signe Remmelg

Tarkvara konsultant

signe@gaiasoft.ee

Sandra Pajo

Sekretär

 

 

Virgo Pärna

Programmeerija

virgo@gaiasoft.ee

Hans Kannike

Programmeerija

hans@gaiasoft.ee